The print version of Tomorrow’s Songs Today

Yesterday I went to AlphaGraphics to get a quote on the printed edition of Tomorrow’s Songs Today. I owe signed and numbered copies to ten people who have contributed $100 or more, and hopefully there will be more by the end of Thursday. In addition, I’ll donate one or two copies to Interfilk and keep some number for other purposes. The lowest numbered ones will go to crowdfunding supporters.

I’m still waiting for the quote, but assuming it’s reasonable, the book will have perfect binding, like a paperback book, and a color cover.

The campaign is at exactly 75% of the goal of $2,500 as I’m writing this. Just $625 to go!

If you’ve already supported and are looking for something else to support, consider Kari Maaren’s West of Bathurst Kickstarter project.

Posted in General. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on The print version of Tomorrow’s Songs Today