Update on hardcopy TST

I just got a quote on spiral binding for Tomorrow’s Songs Today. It’s still not cheap, but it’s doable. All hard-copy books for supporters and other commitments will be spiral bound, with card stock covers front and back, and the front cover in color. I expect to have some additional copies for sale afterward. This is the signed and numbered edition; it’s possible that there will be a less expensive print version, but I can’t make any promises now.

I’ll be talking with people at OVFF about filk history, to gather as much information as I can. If you’ll be there and would like to be interviewed, let me know.

If you want to support the project, you have till the end of tomorrow (midnight Pacific time). You can still get your name listed as a supporter, as well as the tote bag, the printed book, or even your own custom songbook. Same URL as usual.

Posted in General. Tags: , , , , , . Comments Off on Update on hardcopy TST