Tomorrow’s Songs Today: Change in plans and open thread

The amount that my IndieGoGo campaign for Tomorrow’s Songs Today raised fell short of the stretch goal for getting editing of content as well as copy. However, a couple of anonymous donors have just come through with additional money; this means that Terri Wells will be working with me through the whole process of developing the book, sending stuff back to me when it should be rewritten, and otherwise abusing me to make it a better book.

While we’re here, I’m declaring this post an open thread on filk history. If there’s anything you want to tell me about that you think should go into the book, let me know. If you prefer, just ask me to email you; I’ll see the address which you give WordPress, even though the public won’t.

Posted in General. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Tomorrow’s Songs Today: Change in plans and open thread